Term dates are issued at least two full academic years in advance and are laid out in full below.

Academic Year 2021-22

 Start Date Half Term End Date
Autumn 2021Monday 6 September Monday 18 – Friday 22 OctoberWednesday 15 December
Spring 2022Thursday 6 January Monday 14 – Friday 18 FebruaryFriday 25 March
Summer 2022Wednesday 20 April Monday 30 May – Friday 3 JuneThursday 7 July (WH)
Friday 8 July (SH)
School finish times on the last day of Summer term:
Reception, Year 1, Year 2 - 15:15
Year 3 – 15:30
Years 4, 5 and 6 – 12:30

Academic Year 2022-23

 Start DateHalf Term End Date
Autumn 2022Wednesday 7 September Monday 17 – Friday 28 October Wednesday 14 December
Spring 2023Thursday 5 January Monday 13 – Friday 17 February Friday 24 March
Summer 2023Tuesday 18 April Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June Thursday 6 July (WH)
Friday 7 July (SH)
School finish times on the last day of Summer term:
Reception, Year 1, Year 2 - 15:15
Year 3 – 15:30
Years 4, 5 and 6 – 12:30

Where next?