Skip to content ↓

Contact The Head & Teaching Staff

You can contact the Head, Miss Vicky Ellis on:  

The email addresses of all of our teaching and key support staff are detailed below.  

We welcome you contacting your daughter's teachers by email. When emailing teachers we ask that you please follow these guidelines:

  • Do not email teachers for matters requiring urgent attention, such as pick up arrangements. Please contact the relevant school office by phone or email.  
  • Include a phone number where you can be reached if necessary. 
  • Do not forward someone else's email, including a teacher's, unless you have their permission.  

Miss Joanna Gay - Deputy Head -
Mr Philip Walker - Bursar - 
Ms Katie Salt - Head of Admissions - 

Ms Lindsay Harland - Spencer House Secretary - 
Miss Valerie Wheeler - Wilberforce House Secretary -

Wilberforce House teaching staff

Teacher Class Email address
Mrs Susan Johnson  RY
Mrs Karen Lee RB
Mrs Sarah Lee 1Y
Mrs Mary Appleby  1B
Miss Margot Cuerden  2B
Miss Natalie Tehrani  2Y
Miss Erin O'Doherty 3S 
Miss Susan Hall 3H

Spencer House teaching staff 

Teacher Class Email address
Mrs Polly de Villiers 4V
Mrs Kirsteen More 4M 
Mrs Katherine Hollands 5R
Miss Vicky Moreno 5M
Mr Christopher Baalham 6B
Ms Debbie Smith  6S 

Specialist teachers 

Teacher Email address
Miss Nadia Bishti
Mrs Val Bailey
Mrs AmyJo Brown
Mrs Susannah Cannel
Mrs Kath Cleeve
Miss Alison Dalgleish
Miss Helen Down
Miss Lulu Everett
Mrs Mamiko Hogwood
Mrs Polly Hutchinson
Mrs Victoria James
Mrs Victoria Kirby
Mrs Claire Kirkby
Mrs Amanda Marchant
Mrs Kathryn Martinez
Mrs Joyce Nicol
Mrs Claire Owen
Mrs Jules Oakshett