Skip to content ↓

Contact The Head & Teaching Staff

You can contact the Head, Miss Vicky Ellis on: head@thestudyprep.co.uk  

The email addresses of all of our teaching and key support staff are detailed below.  

We welcome you contacting your daughter's teachers by email. When emailing teachers we ask that you please follow these guidelines:

  • Do not email teachers for matters requiring urgent attention, such as pick up arrangements. Please contact the relevant school office by phone or email.  
  • Include a phone number where you can be reached if necessary. 
  • Do not forward someone else's email, including a teacher's, unless you have their permission.  

Miss Joanna Gay - Deputy Head - deputyhead@thestudyprep.co.uk
Mr Philip Walker - Bursar - Philip.Walker@thestudyprep.co.uk 
Ms Katie Salt - Head of Admissions - Katie.Salt@thestudyprep.co.uk 

Ms Lindsay Harland - Spencer House Secretary - Spencer.Secretary@thestudyprep.co.uk 
Miss Valerie Wheeler - Wilberforce House Secretary -  Wilberforce.Secretary@thestudyprep.co.uk

Wilberforce House teaching staff

Teacher Class Email address
Mrs Susan Johnson  RY Susan.Johnson@thestudyprep.co.uk
Mrs Karen Lee RB Karen.Lee@thestudyprep.co.uk
Mrs Sarah Lee 1Y Sarah.Lee@thestudyprep.co.uk
Mrs Mary Appleby  1B Mary.Appleby@thestudyprep.co.uk
Miss Margot Cuerden  2B Margot.Cuerden@thestudyprep.co.uk
Miss Natalie Tehrani  2Y Natalie.Tehrani@thestudyprep.co.uk
Miss Erin O'Doherty 3S Erin.ODoherty@thestudyprep.co.uk 
Miss Susan Hall 3H Sue.Hall@thestudyprep.co.uk

Spencer House teaching staff 

Teacher Class Email address
Mrs Polly de Villiers 4V Polly.deVilliers@thestudyprep.co.uk
Mrs Kirsteen More 4M Kirsteen.More@thestudyprep.co.uk 
Mrs Katherine Hollands 5R Katherine.Hollands@thestudyprep.co.uk
Miss Vicky Moreno 5M Vicky.Moreno@thestudyprep.co.uk
Mr Christopher Baalham 6B Chris.Baalham@thestudyprep.co.uk
Ms Debbie Smith  6S Debbie.Smith@thestudyprep.co.uk 

Specialist teachers 

Teacher Email address
Miss Nadia Bishti Nadia.Bishti@thestudyprep.co.uk
Mrs Val Bailey  Val.Bailey@thestudyprep.co.uk
Mrs AmyJo Brown AmyJo.Brown@thestudyprep.co.uk
Mrs Susannah Cannel Susannah.Cannell@thestudyprep.co.uk
Mrs Kath Cleeve  Kath.Cleeve@thestudyprep.co.uk
Miss Alison Dalgleish  PE@thestudyprep.co.uk
Miss Helen Down Helen.Down@thestudyprep.co.uk
Miss Lulu Everett  Lulu.Everett@thestudyprep.co.uk
Mrs Mamiko Hogwood Mamiko.Hogwood@thestudyprep.co.uk
Mrs Polly Hutchinson Polly.Hutchinson@thestudyprep.co.uk
Mrs Victoria James Victoria.James@thestudyprep.co.uk
Mrs Victoria Kirby Victoria.Kirby@thestudyprep.co.uk
Mrs Claire Kirkby Claire.Kirkby@thestudyprep.co.uk
Mrs Amanda Marchant Amanda.Marchant@thestudyprep.co.uk
Mrs Kathryn Martinez Kathryn.Martinez@thestudyprep.co.uk
Mrs Joyce Nicol Joyce.Nicol@thestudyprep.co.uk
Mrs Claire Owen Claire.Owen@thestudyprep.co.uk
Mrs Jules Oakshett Jules.Oakshett@thestudyprep.co.uk