Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts  Thursday 5 September
Half Term Monday  21 October – Friday 1 November
Term Ends

Friday 13 December (Half Day)

 

Spring Term 2020

Term Starts Tuesday 7 January
Half Term Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February
Term Ends Friday 27 March (Half Day)
 

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts Tuesday 21 April
Bank Holiday Friday 8 May
Half Term Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May
Term Ends

Tuesday 7 July  -  Wilberforce House
Wednesday 8 July  -  Spencer House (Half Day)

Autumn Term 2020
Term Starts Monday 7th September
Half Term 19th October - 30th October
Term Ends Wednesday 16 December 12:00; 12:15; 12:30 as usual